• Users Online: 35
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Xin Wang

Brigham and Women’s Hospital/Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA. xwang@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Shuli Liang

Department of Neurosurgery, The first Affiliated Hospital of People's Liberation Army General Hospital, Beijing, China. 301_1sjwk@sina.cn

Xingang Bi

Department of Urology, Cancer Hospital, Chinese academy of Medical Science, China. bixingang@csco.org.cn

Salman Assad

Shifa College of Medicine, Islamabad, Pakistan. salmanassad16@hotmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Ahmed Samy

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Alexandria University, Egypt. ahmedsamyagwany@gmail.com

Al Wahbi

Department of Surgery, King Abdulaziz Medical City, Saudi Arabia. amw8855@gmail.com

Ali Arslantas

Department of Medical Faculty Neurosurgery, Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Eskisehir/Turkey.
draliarslantas@gmail.com

Ali Izadpanah

Burn Fellowship, University of Toronto, Canada. ali.izadpanah@mail.mcgill.ca

Aly Saber

Port-Fouad General Hospital, Egypt. alysaber54@gmail.com

Antonello Messina

Department of Experimental Medicine & Pathology, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy. antonellomariamessina@gmail.com

Aclan Dogan

Oregon Health and Science University, Portland, Oregon, USA. dogana@ohsu.edu

Ahmed Mousa

College of Medicine, King faisal University, Saudi Arabia. isvascular@yahoo.com

Arda Isik

Department of General surgery, Erzincan University, Turkey. kararda@yahoo.com

Aristotelis Perrakis

Department of Surgery, University Hospital of Erlangen, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany.

Aristotelis.Perrakis@uk-erlangen.de

Aydin Gulses

Deptment of Oral and Maxillary Surgery, Gülhane Military Medical Academy, Turkey. aydingulses@gmail.com

Barış Sevinç

Department of General Surgery, Sarıkaya State Hospital, Turkey. drbarissevinc@gmail.com

Bin Ning

Jinan Central Hospital, China. Ningbin@sdu.edu.cn

Bo Liao

Department of orthropedics, Tangdu Hospital, The Fourth Military Medical University, China.
liao_b@hotmail.com

Bruno Amato

Department of General Surgery and Geriatric, Diagnostic and Operative Endoscopy of the University Hospital "Federico II" of Naples, Italy. bruno.amato@unina.it

Changchen Hu

Department of Neurosurgery, The Affiliated Provincial People’s Hospital, Shanxi Medical University, China. hucc88@163.com

Chaohui Gu

The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University, China. 273590364@qq.com

Chuanli Ren

Clinical Medical Testing Laboratory, Northern Jiangsu People’s Hospital and Clinical Medical
College of Yangzhou University, China. renchl@163.com

Costantino Errani

Deptment of Orthopeadic Surgery, Institute of orthopeadic Rizzoli, Italy. costantino.errani@ior.it

Donald W. Buck

Division of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Washington University School of Medicine, USA. buckd@wudosis.wustl.edu

Dongdong Yao

Brigham and Women's Hospital, USA. dyao1@partners.org

Elif Colak

Head of the Department of General Surgery in Samsun Training and Research Hospital, Turkey. elifmangancolak@hotmail.com

Essam Almoraissi

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Thamar University, Yemen. dressamalmoraissi@gmail.com

Eugenia Yiannakopoulou

Department of Medical Laboratories, Highest Technological Educational Institute of Athens, Greece. nyiannak@teiath.gr

Fajiang Mao

Department of Logistic of Nanjing Air Force, China. 654456813@qq.com

Fatih Altintoprak

Department of General Surgery, Sakarya University Faculty of Medicine, Turkey. fatihaltintoprak@yahoo.com

Fatih şentürk

Department of Official Medical Fee Schedule, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey. fatih.senturk84@gmail.com

Francesco Pata

Department of Surgery, Sant'Antonio Abate Hospital, Gallarate, Italy. francesco.pata@gmail.com

Francesco Tartaglia

Department of General Surgery, University of Rome“La Sapienza”, Italy. francesco.tartaglia@uniroma1.it

Fengfeng Cai

Department of Breast Surgery, Yangpu Hospital, Tongji University School of Medicine, Shanghai, PR China. Caifengfeng2013@163.com

Giovanni Conzo

Department of General and Specialist Surgery, Division of General and Oncologic Surgery School of Medicine, Second University of Naples, Napoli, Italy. giovanni.conzo@unina2.it

Guojun Li

Department of Head and Neck Surgery, Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, USA. gli@mdanderson.org

Guodong Liu

The Second Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University, China. liuguodong28@163.com

Giuseppe Currò

Department of Surgery, University of Messina, Italy. currog@unime.it

Giuseppe Frazzetta

Università degli Studi di Palermo Piazza Marina, Paiermo, Italy. giuseppe.frazzetta@libero.it

Hongwei Yang

Department of Neurosurgery, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School, USA.
hyang@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Haidong Xu

Department of orthopaedics, Jinling Hospital, Nanjing University, China. xuhaidong1980@163.com

Haichuan Hu

MGH Cancer Center, USA. Haichuan.hu@outlook.com

Haydeh Heydary

Shahrekord Medical University, Iran. Heydary74@yahoo.com

Hesam Hashemian

Ophthalmology Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences (TUMS) Farabi Eye Hospital, Iran. h-hashemian@tums.ac.ir

Ho seok I

Harvard Medical School, Brigham and Women's hospital, USA. ihoseok@pusan.ac.kr

Imtiaz Wani

Directorate Health services, India. imtazwani@yahoo.com

Jiao Wan

Department of Combined Injury, Medical School of Uniformed Service University, USA. wanjiao03@yahoo.com

Jianfeng Guo

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Union Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong
University of Science and Technology, China. 546319283@qq.com

Jingge Yang

Department of Gastrointestinal Surgery, The First Affiliated Hospital of Jinan University, China. dukeyjg@126.com

Jintai Yu

Department of Neurology, Qingdao Municipal Hospital, Qingdao University, Qingdao, China. yujintaiqd@163.com

Jon Ver Halen

Department of Surgery, Texas A&M University School of Medicine, USA. jpverhalen@gmail.com

Jorge Alberto Ortiz

University of Toledo, Toledo, Ohio. Jorge.Ortiz@UToledo.Edu

Jorg Kleeff

Department of Pancreatic and General Surgery, Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals
NHS Trust, Germany. kleeff@gmx.de

Jingqi Tian

Department of Surgical oncology, Shaoxing Hospital of Zhejiang university; Shaoxing people's
hospital, China. tgyc871@163.com

Jun Li

Department of Hepatobilairy Surgery and Transplantation, University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Germany. j.li@uke.de

Jake Heiney

Department of Orthopaedics, University of Toledo Medical Center, Toledo, USA. jakeheiney@ameritech.net

Junkui Ai

Jameson Memorial Hospital, USA. aaijunkui@hotmail.com

Jianyun Nie

Yunnan Tumor Hospital, China. njyvip@sina.com

Kunpeng Liu

Department of Anesthesiology, USA. lkp6866@hotmail.com

Kuoshyang Jeng

Far Eastern Memorial Hospital, Taipei, China. kevin.ksjeng@gmail.com

Liang Chang

Department of Neurosurgery, the Tumor Hospital of Harbin Medical University, Harbin, China. Changliang6666@126.com

Lei Zhou

Singapore Eye Research Institute, Singapore. zhou.lei@seri.com.sg

Lin Ye

Metastasis & Angiogenesis Research Group, Cancer & Genetic Institute, Cardiff University School of Medicine, UK. yel@cf.ac.uk

Luis Angel Medina Andrade

General Zone Hospital, Mexican Institute of Social Security (IMSS), México city, Mexico. buismedina_5@hotmail.com

Lukas Prantl

University Hospital Regensburg, Center of Plastic, Hand and Reconstructive Surgery, Applied Stem Cell Research Center, Germany. lukas.prantl@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Mario Fulvio Luigi Gaudino

Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Weill Cornell Medical College, New York Presbyterian Hospital, USA. mgaudino@tiscali.it

Min Su

The First Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University. Sumin@suda.edu.cn

Mohamed Bekheit

The Centre of Hepatobiliare, Paul Brousse Hospital, France. Mohamed.bekheit@u-psud.fr

Mohamed Fahmy

Department of Pediatric Surgery, Al Azher University, Egypt. mabfahmy@gmail.com

Mohamed Maher

MBBCh., MSc., MRCS, FEBOPRAS, FRCS (Plast), Burns & Plastic Surgery Senior Registrar QEHB, UK. mohamed.maher@doctors.org.uk

Mojtaba Abrishami

Department of Retina and Vitreous, Eye Research Center, Farabi Eye Hospital, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran. mojtaba_abrishami@yahoo.com

Moritz Kaths

Department of Surgery, Multi Organ Transplant Program, Toronto General Hospital, University Health Network, Toronto, Canada. moritz.kaths@gmail.com

Mukuan Chen

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Institute of Medicine of Chung Shan Medical University, Taipei, China. 53780@cch.org.tw

Mustafa Zafer Temiz

Department of Urology, Bitlis State Hospital, Turkey. dr_mustafazafertemiz@hotmail.com

Nannan Guo

Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery, the First Affiliated Hospital of General Hospital of the Chinese People's Liberation Army, China. gnn304@163.com

Omur Dereci

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Turkey. omurdereci@hotmail.com

Orhan Gokalp

Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Izmir Katip Celebi University of Medicine, Turkey. gokalporhan@yahoo.com

Ospan Mynbaev

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Russia. ospanmynbaev@crec.mipt.ru

Paulo Eduardo Ocke Reis

Vascular & Endovascular Surgery, Federal Fluminense University, RJ, Brazil. vascular@pauloocke.com.br

Paolo Boffano

Division of Otolaryngology, Maxillofacial Surgery and Dentistry, Aosta Hospital, Italy. paolo.boffano@gmail.com

Qian Ding

Department of Anesthesiolgy, Tangdu Hospital, The Fourth Military Medical University, China. 250848637@qq.com

Qiyuan Xu

Department of Cardiology, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Zhejiang, China. aceline_qiy@163.com

Rafael Vega

Department of Neurosurgery, Virginia Commonwealth University Health System, USA. rafael.vega@vcuhealth.org

Rakhee Chawla

Whiston Hospital, UK. rakheechawla1@gmail.com

Ravikumar Rajappa

Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School-Boston, USA. ravi.rajappa@outlook.com

Regent Lee

Nuffield Department of Surgical Sciences, University of Oxford, UK. regent.lee@nds.ox.ac.uk

Ricardo Pedrini Cruz

Department of Oncoginecologic Surgery, Hospital Nossa Senhora da Conceição, Brazil. rpcruz2004@gmail.com

Rodrigo Ramos Zúñiga

Institute of Translational Neuroscience. University of Guadalajara, Mexico. rodrigorz13@gmail.com

Robert Allan Wascher

Clinical Surgery, University of Arizona College of Medicine, Phoenix, Arizona. robert.wascher@gmail.com

Shuyao Zhang

Department of Medicine, Cancer Hospital of Shantou University Medical College, China. 13502731138@163.com

Siddiqui Aamir

Henry Ford Hospital, USA. ASIDDIQ1@hfhs.org

Steve Kim

Department of Surgery, Wayne State University, USA. stevekim@med.wayne.edu

Stefano Scabini

Department of Surgery, IRCCS San Martino IST Hospital, Italy. stefanoscabini@libero.it

Sujata Mohanty

Stem Cell Facility DBT-Center of Excellence for Stem Cell Research All India, Institute of Medical Sciences, India. drmohantysujata@gmail.com

Süleyman Taş

Department of Plastic, Reconstructive&Aesthetic Surgery, Medical Park Hospital, Turkey. drsuleymantas@live.com

Tomaz Velnar

Department of Neurosurgery, University Medical Centre Ljubljana and Maribor, Slovenija. tvelnar@hotmail.com

Takenori Inomata

Department of Ophthalmology, Harvard Medical School, USA. ino0521@hotmail.com

Tianzhi Zhao

Department of Neurosurgery, Tangdu Hospital, The Fourth Military Medical University, China. ares1102@126.com

Tao Yang

Research Center for Translational Medicine, Shanghai East Hospital, Tongji University School of Medicine, China. taoyang@tongji.edu.cn

Weiren Su

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, National Cheng Kung University Hospital, Taipei, China. suwr@ms28.hinet.net

Wei Zhang

Department of Surgery, The Fourth Hospital of Xi'an, China. zhangwei0179@hotmail.com

Wenkui Sun

Department of Respiratory Medicine, Jinling Hospital, Nanjing University, China. sunwenkui2000@126.com

Wenxing Ding

Department of Pharmacology, Toxicology and Therapeutics, The University of Kansas Medical Center, USA. wxding@kumc.edu

Xiaofeng Zhao

Department of Gynecology, Zhejiang People’s Hospital, China. sfzchx@aliyun.com

Xingzhi Li

People’s Hospital of Inner Mongolia, Inner Mongolia, China. xingzhilmgh@gmail.com

Xilin Du

Department of General Surgery, Tangdu Hospital, The Fourth Military Medical University, China. dxlin0705@163.com

Xin Zhao

Department of Radiology, Tangdu Hospital, The Fourth Military Medical University, China. 36231790@qq.com

Xing Zhou

Department of Orthopedics, Jinling Hospital, Nanjing University, China. dr_zhouxing@163.com

Xuesong Zhu

Department of Orthopedic, the First Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University, China. zhuxs@126.com

Yong Zhao

Department of ophthalmology, Uyghur traditional Chinese medicine hospital, Xinjiang, China. 13999972362@163.com

Yanyang Tu

Department of Experimental Surgery, Tangdu Hospital, The Fourth Military Medical University, China. tufmmu@188.com

Yujiang Fang

Department of Microbiology and Immunology. Des Moines University, USA. Yujiang.Fang@dmu.edu

Ye Song

Department of Neurosurgery, Nanfang Hospital, Southern Medical University, China. songye0724@126.com

Yi Lu

Department of Neurosurgery, Brigham & Women's Hospital, USA. ylu4@partners.org

Yu Qian

Department of Medical Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA. yu_qian@dfci.harvard.edu

Zaza Demetrashvili

Department of Surgery, Tbilisi State Medical University, Georgia. zdemetr@yahoo.com

Zhesheng Chen

St. John's University, USA. chenz@stjohns.edu

Zhifeng Lin

Department of Thoracic Surgery, Shanghai First People's Hospital, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China. linzhifeng2611@163.com

Youth Editorial Board Members

Chenjing Zhu

West China School of Medicine, Sichuan University. 1254836636@qq.com

Dong Wang

Fuling Central Hospital of Chongqing City. 2623693068@qq.com

Jun Li

Harvard Medical School,77 Avenue Louis Pasteur, NRB 232, Boston, MA, USA. junlieugene@gmail.com

Kun Qin

Department of neurosurgery, Guangdong General Hospital. qinkun110@126.com

Lei Zhang

Jinling Hospital, Department of Orthopedics, Nanjing University, School Medicine. ra_eagle@hotmail.com

Shehong Zhang

Huashan hospital, Fudan University, Shanghai, China. zhangshehong001@163.com

Wei Chen

Department of Stomatology, Jinling Hospital, School of Medicine, Nanjing University. rollphy@aliyun.com

Weihui Zheng

Zhejiang Cancer Hospital, Zhejiang, China. zwhhwz2008@163.com

Xiaofeng Wang

Department of Neurosurgery, Weinan Central Hospital, Weinan, China. 441975169@qq.com

Xiaowen Jiang

Department of Stomatology, the First People’s Hospital of Chenzhou &Institute of Translation Medicine, University of China South. jxw0927@163.com

Yujing Yuan

China - Japan Friendship Hospital. Yuanyujing1228@126.com

Zhaoyu Ba

Shanghai East Hospital, Shanghai, China. greatspine@163.com

Editorial Director

Yanyang Tu

Department of Experimental Surgery, Tangdu Hospital, The Fourth Military Medical University,
China. tufmmu@188.com

Academic Editor

Shenghui Xue

La Jolla Institute of Allergy and Immunology, California, USA. xuesh15@hotmail.com

Language Editors

Manasa Gudipally

Globus Medical, USA. manasa.gudipally@gmail.com

Stephanie Grace Fine

Division of Surg Onc, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM, USA. sgfine@salud.unm.edu

Editorial Assistants

Xingxing Cheng

Editorial Office, Translational Surgery

Yuan Lu

Editorial Office, Translational Surgery

Jing Yang

Editorial Office, Translational Surgery

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal